visit 'giridhar.co.in'

10 strange things I want to do in Chennai

  • Travel on the roof of double decker bus and keep travelling for one whole day though all possible roads in Chennai.
  • Vacate the entire marina beach stretch and shout at the top of my voice, overlooking the sea, until I drain out
  • Play street light football in Mount road Spencer plaza signal
  • Skateboard x-games style in Gemini fly-over
  • Rent a Ferrari and drive it full speed between Madhya kailash and SRP tools, 21 times and crash the Ferrari in 22nd lap.
  • Unleash my Dog inside the premises of any super-expensive star hotel and watch him do the destruction. go mike go…
  • Wear lungi and go to LeMeridian and sit in the restaurant floor and eat in Banana leaf (Pandhi style). Food must flow out of leaf and I must my lick heartily towards the end. The entire crowd must watch me do it.
  • Rent a cycle, park it with stands on,in middle of the road, in Duraiswamy subway at peak hours, and stationarily pedal the cycle and get scolded by everyone.
  • Gather all stray dogs from chennai and parade them from Kathipara junction to Ripon building and then let the dogs to castrate the coporation guys.
  • And finally, become one-day mayor of Chennai and pass a corporation law which makes it mandatory for Houseowners to pay rent and deposit to residents if they are working in IT companies, for the next 50 years.

3 responses

  1. man..let me see you do that

    May 4, 2008 at 3:58 PM

  2. dude! seriously funny man! have you watched BORAT by any chance?

    May 6, 2008 at 7:12 PM

  3. Giridhar

    I wanted to watch Borat. Is it something like my post? dunno… but spending years of robo-mechanic life in chennai made me write the post..

    May 7, 2008 at 12:11 PM

Leave a Reply

