visit 'giridhar.co.in'

All work and No blog!

Its been almost 3 weeks since my last blost (blog post). There has never been such a long break. But I have some valid reason for the slipage. Last week was like a mayhem. At work, I had a proposal to write up for a big project coming up. At home, I had to pack up my things and get ready to shif t to my new apartment. I had to prepare to the 5 day workshop I promised for my team and was able to give only 2 days of it. Night outs at office, little naps at home, it was like the world spinning at twice it normal speed. Finally the typhoon calmed down over the weekend. But yet, no internet connection at my new place still. Hopefully, ill get things sorted out by this week and Ill be blosting again… until then… just hand around… visit my microblogs: friendfeed and twitter.

3 responses

  1. Good luck with the new place dude and let me know where u r put up!… i might drop by when ur at home :-)!

    June 9, 2008 at 5:49 PM

  2. I know how it feels, expecially with internetitis being prevelant . besides i need u to blog about latest movies [ Saves me dough ;-) ].

    June 12, 2008 at 5:46 AM

  3. Giridhar

    @hkarthi U R welcome anytime. Just ping me and ill share the co-ordinates.
    @satts sure.. now am back on track.. will be blosting soon…

    June 12, 2008 at 4:28 PM

Leave a Reply

