visit 'giridhar.co.in'

Universal Remote (DIY)

A Picture speaks  thousand words. I was sort of frustrated to manage 3 remotes for my television. I misplace either one of them and search them frantically all over the house. This happens almost everyday. Thats when a DTH service advertised that they offer universal remote to combine TV and set-top box control in a single remote. So until I do a proper review on that DTH service and get user reviews on that, I went for an ad-hoc solution and thats sticking my 2 most frequently used remotes to each other, back to back. Voila! my very own Universal Remote. :-D

User comments and experience can be share here for Airtel DTH service. I would like to know about the value for money, customer service, clarity and reliability.

One response

  1. Dude u got 2 be kidding me

    December 11, 2008 at 10:06 PM

Leave a Reply

