visit 'giridhar.co.in'

Nokia 5310 xPressmusic unboxing

Watch the video of me unboxing my new mobile. I haven’t yet given up my N95-8GB. But needed a backup mobile. I wanted a slim mobile with music features and camera was not a big deal. I had to choose between Nokia 5220, Sony Ericsson’s S302 and Nokia 5310. Owing to its size and price, I went for 5310. If you already own this mobile, let me know your user-review.  Soon will be writing a review on it. Until then, watch the video.

[Direct Link] [Video shot using N95 8GB]

2 responses

  1. mate..does unboxing involve ..uncovering too ;-). me thought u would wait for te 5800

    December 27, 2008 at 9:55 AM

    • Giridhar

      ya that goes without saying. 5800 is a confirm buy, its already available in town for privileged customers. unfortunately i dont have one and I have wait till jan 1st week. 5310 is a backup mobile :-)

      December 27, 2008 at 9:59 AM

Leave a Reply

